Kerry Toyota Staff

At Kerry Toyota, we are committed to providing our customers superlative customer service.

At Kerry Toyota, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY area customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right 
new car in the greater Cincinati area or used car in the Florence KY area that you are looking for, but also help you with auto financingcar repair and service and locating the correct car parts.


Chris Mitchell
General Manager
cmitchell@kerrytoyota.com

glaskey@kerrytoyota.com
Greg Laskey
Business Development/
Marketing Director 

gmcdaniel@kerrytoyota.com
Gary McDaniel
Inventory Control
Manager 

beth@kerrytoyota.com
Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations
Manager 

cjenkins@kerrytoyota.com
Chuck Jenkins
New Car Manager 

 New Car Sales Managers

 David Courtney
New Car Sales Manager
dcourtney@kerrytoyota.com
 Trevor Robinson
New Car Sales Manager
trobinson@kerrytoyota.com
 Justin Miley
New Car Sales
Manager
jmiley@kerrytoyota.com

Used Car Sales Managers

 Jeremy Schmidt
Used Car Sales Director
 Ed Hummell
Used Car Sales/Desk Manager
 Mark Williams
Used Car Sales
Manager

TR Miller
Used Car Sales
Manager
 Finance Department






   Jason Topits
Finance Director
 

 New Car Sales Associates
 


Kyle Masters
kmasters@
kerrytoyota.com
CJ Gray
cjgray@
kerrytoyota.com
Brandon Cady 
bcady@
kerrytoyota.com

Adam Williams
awilliams@
kerrytoyota.com 
Dewey Cottingham
dcottingham@
kerrytoyota.com
  Elvis Knezic
eknezic@
kerrytoyota.com

   


 Used Car Sales Associates
 



Tony Porchia
tporchia@
kerrytoyota.com
Daniel Stern
dstern@
kerrytoota.com
Butch Soard
bsoard@
kerrytoyota.com
 
  
Steve Eldrige
seldridge@
kerrytoyota.com
Brad Simpson
bsimpson@
kerrytoyota.com
Tim Marsh
tmarsh@
kerrytoyota.com
Dan Borlo
dborolo@
kerrytoyota.com
Mike Tuttle
mtuttle@
kerrytoyota.com
 Jon Taylor
jtaylor@
kerrytoyota.com
 Finance Managers
 

Dustin Robinson
New Car Finance Manager

Mike Svach
New Car Finance Manager

Jake Jackson
New Car Finance Manager
 

Greg Boesherz
Used Car Finance Manager

Jim Weiss
Used Car Finance Manager

Micah Arrowood

  • AdChoices