Kerry Staff

 
 
Chris Mitchell
General Manager
Kerry Toyota
cmitchell@kerrytoyota.com


 
David Courtney
New Car Manager
dcourtney@kerrytoyota.com
 
Justin Miley
New Car Manager
jmiley@kerrytoyota.com
 
Adam Williams
New Car Manager
awilliams@kerrytoyota.com
At Kerry Toyota, we are committed to providing our customers superlative customer service.

At Kerry Toyota, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY area customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right 
new car in the greater Cincinati area or used car in the Florence KY area that you are looking for, but also help you with auto financingcar repair and service and locating the correct car parts.


 
Greg Laskey
Business Development Manager
glaskey@kerrytoyota.com
 
Gary McDaniel
Inventory Manager
gmcdaniel@kerrytoyota.com
 
Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations Manager
beth@kerrytoyota.com

 New Car Sales Associates
 


CJ Gray
cjgray@kerrytoyota.com
Elvis Knezic
eknezic@kerrytoyota.com
Brandon Cady 
bcady@kerrytoyota.com
Devin Bruns
dbruns@kerrytoyota.com
Dewey Cottingham
dcottingham@kerrytoyota.com
Brian Muniz
bmuniz@kerrytoyota.com
Chip Tata
atata@kerrytoyota.com
Freddie Rogers
frogers@kerrytoyota.com
Mike Fayson
mfayson@kerrytoyota.com
Kory Smith
ksmith@kerrytoyota.com
Luke Hohl
Lhohl@kerrytoyota.com
Nathaniel Maddux
nmaddux@kerrytoyota.com
Sam Berkshire
sberkshire@kerrytoyota.com
Anthony Bradley
abradley@kerrytoyota.com
      

 Used Car Sales Associates


Tony Porchia
tporchia@kerrytoyota.com

Daniel Stern
dstern@kerrytoyota.com
Butch Soard
msoard@kerrytoyota.com

Jon Taylor
jtaylor@kerrytoyota.com
 
Steve Eldrige
seldrige@kerrytoyota.com
 
Brad Simpson
bsimpson@kerrytoyota.com
 
Tim Marsh
tmarsh@kerrytoyota.com
Dan Borlo
dborlo@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Tuttle
mtuttle@kerrytoyota.com



 


  

  • AdChoices