Kerry Staff



Chris Mitchell

General Manager
Kerry Toyota
cmitchell@kerrytoyota.com
Our Commitment

At Kerry Toyota, we are committed to providing our customers superlative customer service.

At Kerry Toyota, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY area customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right 
new car in the greater Cincinati area or used car in the Florence KY area that you are looking for, but also help you with auto financingcar repair and service and locating the correct car parts.

Contact

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road
Directions Florence, KY 41042

  • Sales: (859) 371-3939
  • Service: (859) 371-1518
  • Parts: (859) 371-1407

Justin Miley
New Cars Sales Manager
jmiley@kerrytoyota.com

Micah Arrowood
New Cars Sales Manager
marrowood@kerrytoyota.com

Dave Courtney
New Cars Manager
dcourtney@kerrytoyota.com 

Adam Williams
New Cars Manager
awilliams@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Fayson
New Cars Manager
mfayson@kerrytoyota.com

Jeremy Schmidt
Used Car Sales Manager
jschmidt@kerrytoyota.com

Ed Hummell
Used Car Manager
ehummell@kerrytoyota.com

Mark Williams
Used Car Manager
mwilliams@kerrytoyota.com

TR Miller
Used Car Manager
tmiller@kerrytoyota.com
Finance Department

Jason Topits
Finance Director
jtopits@kerrytoyota.com

Dustin Robinson
Finance Manager
drobinson@kerrytoyota.com

Jake Jackson
Finance Manager
jjackson@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Svach
Finance Manager
msvach@kerrytoyota.com
 

Tim Marsh
Finance Manager
tmasrch@kerrytoyota.com 

Ryan Naviaux
Finance Manager
maviaux@kerrytoyota..com

 

 

Greg Laskey
Website Manager
glaskey@kerrytoyota.com

Gary McDaniel
Inventory Manager
gmcdaniel@kerrytoyota.com

Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations Manager
beth@kerrytoyota.com
 New Car Sales Associates

CJ Gray
cjgray@kerrytoyota.com

Elvis Knezic
eknezic@kerrytoyota.com

Sam Berkshire
sberkshire@kerrytoyota.com

Devin Bruns
dbruns@kerrytoyota.com

Dewey Cottingham
dcottingham@kerrytoyota.com

Tyler Sears
tsears@kerrytoyota.com

Ben Day
bday@kerrytoyota.com

Freddie Rogers
frogers@kerrytoyota.com
RJ Schweitzer
rschweitzer@kerrytoyota.com
Brian Haywood
bhaywood@kerrytoyota.com
 

 
Chandler Yearly
cyearly@kerrytoyota.com
 


Nathan Staggs
nstaggs@kerrytoyota.com

 Used Car Sales Associates



Tony Porchia
tporchia@kerrytoyota.com


Jon Taylor
jtaylor@kerrytoyota.com

Steve Eldrige
seldrige@kerrytoyota.com

Brad Simpson
bsimpson@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Tuttle
mtuttle@kerrytoyota.com

Dan Borlo
dborlo@kerrytoyota.com


Bryce Briggs
bbriggs@kerrytoyota.com
 
Brad Martin
bmartin@kerrytoyota.com 
  
Chris Smith
csmith@kerrytoyota.com
  
Gregory Bumpus
gbumpus@kerrytoyota.com
  1. Kerry Toyota

    6050 Hopeful Church Road
    Florence, KY 41042

    • Sales: (859) 371-3939
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (859) 371-3939
  • Monday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday12:00pm-5:00pm