Kerry Staff



Chris Mitchell

General Manager
Kerry Toyota
cmitchell@kerrytoyota.com

Kerry Toyota takes pride in providing the highest, most customer centric experience for all of our guests. We strive to ensure each guest receives the attention, service and respect they deserve and avoid the "old school" sales tactics and games.

We believe your car purchasing and servicing experiences should be hassle-free. This is why we offer new and pre-owned vehicles, financing, car repair and service, a collision center, and a parts department to assist you with all of your vehicle needs.

Kerry Toyota has been a part of this community for over 30 years and believes in giving back. We have supported many local schools and organizations and volunteer our time to help our neighbors. We love our
community and continue to do what we can to make it a better place.

Kerry Toyota, We are Right by You!

Contact

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road
Directions Florence, KY 41042

  • Sales: (859) 371-3939
  • Service: (859) 371-1518
  • Parts: (859) 371-1407
 
Justin Miley
New Car Sales Manager
jmiley@kerrytoyota.com
 
Micah Arrowood
New Car Sales Manager
marrowood@kerrytoyota.com
 
Dave Courtney
New Car Manager
dcourtney@kerrytoyota.com 
 
Adam Williams
New Car Manager
awilliams@kerrytoyota.com

Elvis Knezic
New Car Manager
eknezic@kerrytoyota.com
 
Jeremy Schmidt
Used Car Sales Manager
jschmidt@kerrytoyota.com

Ed Hummell
Used Car Manager
ehummell@kerrytoyota.com

Mark Williams
Used Car Manager
mwilliams@kerrytoyota.com

TR Miller
Used Car Manager
tmiller@kerrytoyota.com
Finance Department

Jason Topits
Finance Director
jtopits@kerrytoyota.com

Dustin Robinson
Finance Manager
drobinson@kerrytoyota.com

Jake Jackson

Finance Manager
jjackson@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Svach
Finance Manager
msvach@kerrytoyota.com
 

Tim Marsh
Finance Manager
tmarsh@kerrytoyota.com 


Ryan Naviaux
Finance Manager
rnaviaux@kerrytoyota..com

 

 

Greg Laskey
Website Manager
glaskey@kerrytoyota.com

Gary McDaniel
Inventory Manager
gmcdaniel@kerrytoyota.com

Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations Manager
beth@kerrytoyota.com
 New Car Sales Associates

CJ Gray
cjgray@kerrytoyota.com


Chris Schweitzer
cschweitzer@kerrytoyota.com

Sam Berkshire
sberkshire@kerrytoyota.com
Devin Bruns
dbruns@kerrytoyota.com

Dewey Cottingham
dcottingham@kerrytoyota.com
 
Tyler Sears
tsears@kerrytoyota.com
Chandler Yeary
cyeary@kerrytoyota.com

Freddie Rogers
frogers@kerrytoyota.com








 

  

 Used Car Sales Associates



Tony Porchia
tporchia@kerrytoyota.com


Jon Taylor
jtaylor@kerrytoyota.com

Steve Eldrige
seldrige@kerrytoyota.com

Brad Simpson
bsimpson@kerrytoyota.com

Mike Tuttle
mtuttle@kerrytoyota.com

Dan Borlo
dborlo@kerrytoyota.com


Bryce Briggs
bbriggs@kerrytoyota.com
 
Brad Martin
bmartin@kerrytoyota.com 
  
Chris Smith
csmith@kerrytoyota.com
  
Gregory Bumpus
gbumpus@kerrytoyota.com
  1. Kerry Toyota

    6050 Hopeful Church Road
    Florence, KY 41042

    • Sales: (859) 371-3939
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (859) 371-3939
  • Monday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday12:00pm-5:00pm