Finance Center

Finance Team
  
Jason Topits
Finance Director
jtopits@kerrytoyota.com

Dustin Robinson
Finance Manager
drobinson@kerrytoyota.com
Mike Svach
Finance Manager
msvach@kerrytoyota.com 
Jake Jackson
Finance Manager
jjackson@kerrytoyota.com 
Greg Boesherz
Finance Manager
gboesherz@kerrytoyota.com 
Micah Arrowood
Finance Manager
marrowood@kerrytoyota.com 
Let the finance team at Kerry Toyota simplify the process of getting a car loan.  With years of experience and a network of lenders, the staff at our Toyota Dealership will get you the auto loan or Toyota Lease you can afford.  Start the process from the comfort of your home by completing our secure and encrypted online finance application.  We will contact you with additional information about your car loan as soon as we have reviewed your application.  While you are waiting for your finance application to get approved, please browse our new Toyota and pre-owned car inventory.  With a variety of vehicles and knowledgeable sales team, we are confident that we will find the car that is right for you.  Below are links to our credit application, inventory, warranty information, lifetime powertrain protection, college and military rebate offers. 

Sales Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
11am - 6pm

Contact 

Sales         859-371-3939
Service 859-371-1518
Parts 859-371-1407
 
  • AdChoices